dealers: u.s.a. & international.

Our pickups are currently available from the dealers listed below. Dealers are being added regularly, so please check back often to see if you can find a dealer near you.

u.s.a.

Atlanta Discount Music, Chamblee, GA • www.atlantadiscountmusic.com
Bass Central, Fern Park, FL • www.basscentral.com
Bass Club Chicago, Chicago IL • www.bassclubchicago.com
Bass Mods, Citrus Heights, CA • www.bassmods.com
Bass San Diego, San Diego, CA • www.basssandiego.com
Bass Specialties, Bensalem, PA • www.bassspecialties.com
Best Bass Gear, Charlotte, NC • www.bestbassgear.com
Blueberry Hill Bass, chicago, il • www.blueberryhillbass.com
Brawer Guitar Repair, San Francisco, CA • www.brawer.com
Chicago Music Exchange, Chicago, IL • www.chicagomusicexchange.com
Fifth Avenue Fret Shop, columbus, oh • www.fretshop.com
Keith Holland’s Guitar Shop, los gatos, CA • www.keithhollandguitars.com
Lake Effect Guitars, Holland, MI • www.lakeeffectguitars.com
Luxxtone, Arcadia, CA • www.luxxtone.com
Mac Daddy Music, Champlin, MN • www.macdaddymusicstore.com
Pedal Geek, New Hyde Park, NY • www.pedalgeek.com
Rocket Music, Blacksburg, VA • www.rocketmusic.net
Rothstein Guitars, woodbridge, NJ • www.guitar-mod.com
Rudy’s Music Shop, New York, NY • www.rudysmusic.com
The Amp Shop, North Hollywood, CA • www.bassexchange.com
The Bass Emporium, Austin, TX  • www.bassemporium.com
The Bass Place, Peoria, AZ • www.thebassplace.com
The String Shoppe, Las Cruces, NM • thestringshoppe@yahoo.com
Tulsa Guitar and Electronics, Tulsa, OK • www.tulsaguitar.com

 

International

Alberto Music, Mumbai, india • http://www.albertomusic.net
BajosXclusivos, Bogota, Colombia • www.bajosxclusivos.com
barry kassab, dubai • www.facebook.com/barry.kassab
Bass Direct, WARWICK, UK • www.bassdirect.co.uk
Ever Rock Trading Co., Taiwan (R.O.C.) • http://rockrock-tw.com
Gitaarbouw, Schiedam,  The Netherlands • www.degierguitars.com
Gitary Mayones S.C., Gdansk, Poland • www.mayones.com
Guitar Gear, brazil • www.guitargear.com.br
Guitarras 357, Costa Rica • www.guitarras357.com
Kristall Bass, München, Germany • www.kristallbass.com
leftwing music, indonesia, www.leftwingmusic.com
Limon Müzik, Mersin, Türkiye• http://limonmuzik.com
Luthimate, ZI des Vauguilletes, France • http://www.luthimate.fr
m2, poppi, italy • www.m2wood.com
omg distribution, korea • www.obgmall.co.kr
pas audio, budapest, hungary • www.pmsaudio.com
Public Peace Audio, aldenhoven, germany •
www.public-peace.de
Red Dot Music, Singapore • www.facebook.com/RedDotMusic
Sleek Elite, tokyo, japan • http://www5d.biglobe.ne.jp/~KSB/
Soller Guitars, Zakamenne, Slovakia • www.sollerguitars.com
Todobajos Y Guitarras, Madrid, SPAIN • www.todobajos.com
Tone Maniac, Shanghai, China • www.tonemaniac.com
TyMusicCenter Singapore, Singapore • www.tymusiccenter.com
Uni-Sound, San Po Kong, Hong Kong • www.uni-sound.hk
Voodoo Factory, Torino, Italy • www.boxguitar.com
Warwick Bass, Gewerbepark, Germany • www.warwickbass.com

// Dealers interested in carrying Nordstrand Pickups, please contact us at 909-790-2548.

 

OEM – Builders who use our pickups

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on Google+